Leadership

Leadership

Mission: The National Middle Level ScienceTeachers Association supports and promotes exemplary and innovative middle level science teaching and learning for all and is the advocate for middle level science teachers and students.

PRESIDENT

Mary Lou Lipscomb

Retired

mllscience@aol.com (preferred)

lipscombml@gmail.com (alternate)

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Terri Hebert

Indiana University South Bend

thebert@iusb.edu (preferred)

terrih1213@yahoo.com  (alternate)

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Diana Cost

Global Learning Charter Public School

diana_cost@yahoo.com

 

SECRETARY

Kathy Ann Biernat 2016-2018

St. Mary's Visitation School

kathybiernat@gmail.com (preferred)

kbiernat@stmaryeg.org (alternate)

 

TREASURER

Rebecca H. Knipp 2016-2019

Retired

jbeek@fuse.net

email:  NMLSTA.Membership@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2014-2017

Shannon Hudson

Crawfordsville Middle School

shudson@cville.k12.in.us

 

Peggy Perdue

Dorseyville Middle School

pkperdue@aol.com

 

2015-2018

Patty McGinnis

Arcola Intermediate School

pattymcginnis1@gmail.com (preferred)

pmcginnis@methacton.org (alternate)

                   

2016-2019

Todd Hoover

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

toddhoover@comcast.net (preferred)

thoove2@bloomu.edu  (alternate)

 

Hyewon (Hanna) Kim

Northeastern Illinois University

h-kim17@neiu.edu/alternative  (preferred)

hkimdepaul@gmail.com (alternate)

 

Elizabeth (Liz) Martinez

Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

lizrmartinez@gmail.com

 

 

2016-2019

Kelly Flick -  AWARDS CHAIR

Madeira Middle School

6612 Miami Ave.

kflick@madeiracityschools.org

  

Kathy Brooks - MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Retired/Educational Consultant

kathy.bihr.brooks@gmail.com

 

 

NSTA Representative 2015-2018

Kenneth (Ken) L. Huff

Mill Middle School

kenneth.huff@roadrunner.com

 

 

 

All Articles (0)

There aren’t any articles yet.